

SPRINKLER FITTERS LOCAL UNION 281 U.A. NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

U.S. PRESIDENT AND VICE	: PRES	IDENI:		Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz Robyn Gabel	: 17 18
Kamala D. Harris & Tim Wal	Z		Democrat	Lindsey LaPointe	19
				Brad Stephens	20
CONGRESS:				Abdelnasser Rashid	21
Jonathan Jackson] st	District	Democrat	Angelica Gurrero-Cuellar	22 ^r
Robin Kelly	2 nd	District	Democrat	Edgar Gonzalez	23
Delia Ramirez	3 rd	District	Democrat	Theresa Mah	24
Jesus "Chuy" Garcia	4 th	District	Democrat	Curtis Tarver II	25
Mike Quigley	5 th	District	Democrat	Kambium Buckner	26
Sean Casten	6 th	District	Democrat	Justin Slaughter	27
Danny K. Davis	7 th	District	Democrat	Robert Rita	28
Raja Krishnamoorthi	8 th	District	Democrat	Thaddeus Jones	29
Jan Schakowsky	9 th	District	Democrat	William Davis	30
Brad Schneider	10 th	District	Democrat	Michael Crawford	31
Bill Foster	11 th	District	Democrat	Lisa Davis	32 ^r
				Marcus C. Evans, Jr.	33
STATE SENATE:				Nicholas Smith	34
				Mary Gill	35
Javier Cervantes		District	Democrat	Rick Ryan	36
Kimberly Lightford		District	Democrat	Debbie Meyers-Martin	38
Lakesia Collins		District	Democrat	Will Guzzardi	39
Mike Simmons	7 th	District	Democrat	Jaime Andrade	40
Robert Martwick		District	Democrat	Anna Moeller	43
Robert Peters		District	Democrat	Fred Crespo	44
Willie Preston		District	Democrat	Martha "Marti" Deuter	45
Michael Hastings	19 th	District	Democrat	Jennifer Sanalitro	48
Graciela Guzman	20 th	District	Democrat	Maura Hirschauer	49
Christina Castro	22 nd	District	Democrat	Nabeela Syed	51
Karina Villa		District	Democrat	Maria Peterson	52'
Mark Walker		District	Democrat	Nicolle Grasse	53
Laura Murphy		District	Democrat	Mary Beth Canty	54
Patrick Joyce	40 th	District	Democrat	Marty Moylan	55
				Michelle Mussman	56
STATE HOUSE:				Tracy Katz Muhl	57
A O	net.	District	Damasanat	Bob Morgan	58
Aaron Ortiz		District	Democrat	Daniel Didech	59
Elizabeth Hernandez		District	Democrat	Norma Hernandez	77
Eva-Dina Delgado		District	Democrat	Camille Lilly	78
Lilian Jimenez		District	Democrat	Billy Morgan	76 79
Kimberly Neely du Buclet		District	Democrat	3 3	80
Sonya Harper		District	Democrat	Anthony DeLuca Suzanne Akhras	82 ^r
Emanuel "Chris" Welch		District	Democrat	Suzanne Aknras	02
La Shawn Ford		District	Democrat		
Yolanda Morris		District	Democrat	IL SUPREME COURT:	
Jawaharial Williams		District	Democrat	Joy Virginia Cunningham	Anne I
Ann Williams		District	Democrat		
Margaret Croke		District	Democrat	ADDELLATE COURT DICT	DICT 1
Hoan Huynh		District	Democrat	APPELLATE COURT, DIST	RICI II
Kelly Cassidy		District	Democrat	Mary Lane Mikva	Maure
Mike Kelly		District	Democrat	Cynthia Y. Cobbs	Joy Cu
Kevin Olickal	16 th	District	Democrat	Celia Louise Gamrath	Mathia
				C. I A . II AAZ II	

Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	17 th	District	Democrat
Robyn Gabel	18 th	District	Democrat
Lindsey LaPointe	19 th	District	Democrat
Brad Stephens	20 th	District	Republican
Abdelnasser Rashid	21 st	District	Democrat
Angelica Gurrero-Cuellar		District	Democrat
Edgar Gonzalez	23 rd	District	Democrat
Theresa Mah	24 th	District	Democrat
Curtis Tarver II	25 th	District	Democrat
Kambium Buckner	26 th	District	Democrat
Justin Slaughter	27 th	District	Democrat
Robert Rita	28 th	District	Democrat
Thaddeus Jones	29 th	District	Democrat
William Davis	30 th	District	Democrat
Michael Crawford	31 st	District	Democrat
Lisa Davis	32 nd	District	Democrat
Marcus C. Evans, Jr.	33 rd	District	Democrat
Nicholas Smith	34 th	District	Democrat
Mary Gill	35 th	District	Democrat
Rick Ryan	36 th		Democrat
Debbie Meyers-Martin	38 th	District	Democrat
Will Guzzardi	39 th	District	Democrat
Jaime Andrade	40 th	District	Democrat
Anna Moeller	-	District	Democrat
Fred Crespo	44 th	District	Democrat
Martha "Marti" Deuter	45 th	District	Democrat
Jennifer Sanalitro	48 th	District	Republican
Maura Hirschauer	49 th	District	Democrat
Nabeela Syed	51 st		Democrat
Maria Peterson		District	Democrat
Nicolle Grasse	53 rd		Democrat
Mary Beth Canty	54 th		Democrat
Marty Moylan	55 th		Democrat
Michelle Mussman	56 th		Democrat
Tracy Katz Muhl	57 th		Democrat
Bob Morgan		District	Democrat
Daniel Didech		District	Democrat
Norma Hernandez	77 th		Democrat
Camille Lilly	78 th	District	Democrat
Billy Morgan	79 th	District	Democrat
Anthony DeLuca	80 th		Democrat
Suzanne Akhras	82 nd	District	Democrat
IL SUPREME COURT:			
Joy Virginia Cunningham	Anne M.	Burke Vacancy	Democrat

Maureen Connors Vacancy

Joy Cunningham Vacancy

Eileen O'Neill Burke Vacancy

Mathias Delort Vacancy

Democrat
As of 9/25/24

Democrat

Democrat

Democrat

Carl Anthony Walker



SPRINKLER FITTERS LOCAL UNION 281 U.A. NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

COOK COUNTY:

Monica Gordon

State's Attorney
Eileen O'Neill Burke Democrat

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos Democrat

Clerk

Democrat

Board of Review, District 3 Larry Rogers, Jr.

Larry Rogers, Jr. Democrat

Board of Commissioners, District 1

Tara Stamps Democrat

Board of Commissioners, District 2

Michael Scott, Jr. Democrat

METROPOLITAN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT:

6-Year Term

Kari Steele Democrat
Marcelino Garcia Democrat
Sharon Waller Democrat

2-Year Term

Precious Brady-Davis Democrat

COOK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT:

Pablo F. DeCastro	James P. Flannery, Jr. Vacancy	D
Corinne C. Heggie	Vincent M. Gaughan Vacancy	D
Sarah Johnson	Catherine M. Haberkorn Vacancy	D
Deidre M. Dyer	Arnette R. Hubbard Vacancy	D
Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo	Marcia Maras Vacancy	D
Edward Joseph Underhill	Timothy P. Murphy Vacancy	D
Debjani 'Deb' Desai	Lorna E. Propes Vacancy	D
Jennifer Patricia Callahan	William B. Raines Vacancy	D
James S. Murphy-Aguilü	Laura M. Sullivan Vacancy	D
Chloe Georgianna Pedersen	Debra B. Walker Vacancy	D



COOK COUNTY SUBCIRCUIT:

Pat Heery	3 rd Subcircuit	Edward Harmening Vacancy	D
Michael M. Chvatal	4 th Subcircuit	Peter Felice Vacancy	D
Philip Fowler	4 th Subcircuit	Edward King Vacancy	D
Koula Fournier	4 th Subcircuit	Edward Maloney Vacancy	D
Yolanda Harris Sayre	5 th Subcircuit	Casandra Lewis Vacancy	D
Owens J. Shelby	7 th Subcircuit	Irwin Solganick Vacancy	D
Loveleen Ahuja	8 th Subcircuit	Ann Collins-Dole Vacancy	D
Caroline Glennon- Goodman	10 th Subcircuit	Clare McWilliams Vacancy	D
James V. Murphy	10 th Subcircuit	Gregory Wojkowski Vacancy	D
Dawn Gonzalez	11th Subcircuit	Ann Finley Collins Vacancy	D
Audrey Victoria Cosgrove	11th Subcircuit	Paula Daleo Vacancy	D
Alon Stein	12 th Subcircuit	Grace Dickler Vacancy	D
Frank J. Andreou	12 th Subcircuit	Marguerite Quinn Vacancy	D
James "Jack" Costello	12 th Subcircuit	Andrea Schleifer Vacancy	D
Ralph E. Meczyk	13 th Subcircuit	Samuel Betar III Vacancy	D
Mary Sevandal Cohen	13 th Subcircuit	Ketki Shroff Steffen Vacancy	D
Griselda Vega Samuel	14 th Subcircuit	James O'Hara Vacancy	D
Luciano "Lou" Panici, Jr.	15 th Subcircuit	Anna Demacopoulos Vacancy	D
Pedro Fregoso, Jr.	16 th Subcircuit	Lawrence E. Flood Vacancy	D
Cecilia Abundis	16 th Subcircuit	Maxwell Griffin, Jr. Vacancy	D
Rivanda Doss Beal	17 th Subcircuit	Carmen K. Aguilar Vacancy	D
Lloyd James Brooks	17 th Subcircuit	Brian Flaherty Vacancy	D
John Hock	18 th Subcircuit	James Linn Vacancy	D
Jeffery Chrones	18 th Subcircuit	Lauren Edidin Vacancy	D
Bridget Duignan	19 th Subcircuit	Robert Senechalle, Jr. Vacancy	D

CHICAGO BOARD OF EDUCATION:

Jennifer Custer] st	District
Neutral	2 nd	District
Jason C. Dones	3 rd	District
Ellen Rosenfeld	4 th	District
Aaron "Jitu" Brown	5 th	District
Anusha Thotakura	6 th	District
Yesenia Lopez	7 th	District
Felix Ponce	8 th	District
La'Mont Raymond Williams	9 th	District
Neutral	10 th	District

VOTE "YES" TO RETAIN ALL JUDGES

As of 9/25/24